Board of Directors

President: Grant Hood
Senior Administrative Officer, Town of Inuvik
P.O. Box 1160, Inuvik, NT  X0E 0T0
Phone: (867) 777-8608
Fax: (867) 777-8601

Vice President: Fred Behrens

Senior Administrative Officer, Hamlet of Aklavik
Box 88, Aklavik  NT  X0E 0A0
Phone: (867) 978-2361
Fax: (867) 978-2434

Treasurer: Larry Baran

Senior Administrative Officer,
 Communtiy Government of Behchoko
PO Box 68, Behchoko  NT  X0E 0Y0
Phone: (867) 392-6500
Fax: (867) 392-6139

Director: William Bennett

Senior Administrative Officer, Village of Fort Simpson
Box 438, Fort Simpson, NT  X0E 0N0
Phone: (867) 695-2253
Fax: (867) 695-2005

Director: Catherine Mallon

Senior Administrative Officer, Town of Nornam Wells
P.O. Box 5, Norman Wells, NT  X0E 0V0
Phone: 867-587-3700
Fax: 867-587-3701

Director: Mike Rudkin
Senior Administrative Officer, Hamlet of Fort Liard
General Delivery, Fort Liard NT  X0E 0A0
Phone: 867-770-4104
Fax: 867-770-4004

Executive Director (STAFF): Eric Bussey
P.O. Box 2083, Yellowknife, NT  X1A 2P6
5018-52nd Street, 2nd Floor
Phone: (867) 765-5631
Fax: (867) 765-5635